Louis Dreyfus Company
7344 SR 15 South
Claypool, IN 46510
888-381-0760

 
Soybeans
Karen Burgan       574-566-2104 karen.burgan@ldc.com 574-551-6534 (cell)
Ryan Martin          574-566-2113 ryan.c.martin@ldc.com 574-253-7016 (cell)

Gabby Mellen     574-566-2126 gabriela.mellen@ldc.com 314-250-8880 (cell)
 
Soybean Meal
Kevin Eppard       574-566-2131 kevin.eppard@ldc.com 574-253-3007 (cell)
Brandon Hall        574-566-2128 brandon.hall@ldc.com 574-527-1822 (cell)

Soyhull Pellets & Dispatch
Holland Edwards  574-566-2129 holland.edwards@ldc.com 260-802-1837 (cell)

Biodiesel & Glycerin
Aleigh Myers        574-566-2101 aleigh.myers@ldc.com 260-823-1067 (cell)

Biodiesel & Glycerin Trucking
Shelly Thomas     574-566-2124 shelly.thomas@ldc.com
Ashley Bussard    574-566-2163 ashley.bussard@ldc.com

Soybean Clerk
Pat Warner      574-566-2125 patricia.warner@ldc.com

Soybean Meal and Soyhull Pellet Clerk
 Alysha Spaw          574-566-2100 alysha.spaw@ldc.com

Human Resources
Niki Miller                 574-566-2120 niki.miller@ldc.com

Commercial Manager
Jeremy Mullins         574-566-2111 jeremy.mullins@ldc.com 574-253-3946 (cell)
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN