Louis Dreyfus Company
7344 SR 15 South
Claypool, IN 46510
888-381-0760

 
Soybeans
Bob Lause            574-566-2123 robert.lause@ldcom.com 574-453-1285 (cell)
Karen Burgan       574-566-2104 karen.burgan@ldcom.com 574-551-6534 (cell)
Ryan Martin          574-566-2113 ryan.c.martin@ldcom.com 574-253-7016 (cell)

Soybean Meal
Kevin Eppard       574-566-2131 kevin.eppard@ldcom.com 574-253-3007 (cell)
Brandon Hall        574-566-2128 brandon.hall@ldcom.com 574-527-1822 (cell)

Soyhull Pellets and Trucking
Jake Bockover        574-566-2126 jacob.bockover@ldcom.com 260-823-1099 (cell)

Merchandising Assistant
Jennifer Walther   574-566-2129 jennifer.walther@ldcom.com

Biodiesel
John Meyer        574-566-2112 john.meyer@ldcom.com 815-347-3934 (cell)

Glycerin
Aleigh Myers        574-566-2101 aleigh.myers@ldcom.com 574-371-6271 (cell)

Biodiesel and Glycerin Trucking
Shelly Thomas     574-566-2124 shelly.thomas@ldcom.com

Soybean Clerk
Newanna Moore      574-566-2125 newanna.moore@ldcom.com

Soybean Meal and Soyhull Pellet Clerk
Delores Reed           574-566-2127 delores.reed@ldcom.com

Human Resources
Niki Miller                 574-566-2120 niki.miller@ldcom.com

Receptionist
Meghan Hawn          574-566-2100 meghan.hawn@ldcom.com

Commercial Manager
Jeremy Mullins         574-566-2111 jeremy.mullins@ldcom.com 574-253-3946 (cell)
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN